Kontakt FR RICHTER Bauunternehmung | Kassel

FR RICHTER
Bauunternehmung GmbH | Kassel – Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jakob_Volk

Dipl.-Ing. Jakob Volk
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 50
E-Mail j.volk@fr-richter.de

Rene_Worms

Dipl.-Ing. Rene Worms
Prokurist

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 60
E-Mail r.worms@fr-richter.de

Mirco_Mueller

Mirco Müller
Kfm.-Leiter / Prokurist

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 33
E-Mail m.mueller@fr-richter.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Burghardt
Bauleitung Kanalbau / Tiefbau

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 48
E-Mail u.burghardt@fr-richter.de

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Högele
Bauleitung Hochbau

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 40
E-Mail a.hoegele@fr-richter.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Hohmann
Bauleitung Hochbau

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 45
E-Mail m.hohmann@fr-richter.de

Marion Kempcke
Sekretariat Bauleitung

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 46
E-Mail m.kempcke@fr-richter.de

Jürgen Quanz
Einkauf

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 34
E-Mail j.quanz@fr-richter.de

Carola Wichmann
Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 43
E-Mail c.wichmann@fr-richter.de

Anja Paulick
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 43
E-Mail a.paulick@fr-richter.de

Jeanette Pfannkuch
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 36
E-Mail j.pfannkuch@fr-richter.de

Ullrich Ziegler
Kfm. Angestellter

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 37
E-Mail u.ziegler@fr-richter.de

Uwe Quahl
Kfm. Angestellter

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 42
E-Mail u.quahl@fr-richter.de

Antonia Wolf
Kaufm. Auszubildende

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 30
E-Mail a.wolf@fr-richter.de