Kontakt FR RICHTER Bauunternehmung GmbH | Leinefelde

FR RICHTER
Bauunternehmung GmbH | Leinefelde – Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dipl.-Ing. Jakob Volk
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 30
E-Mail j.volk@fr-richter.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw. Jürgen Albinger
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 30

Dipl.-Ing. Rene Worms
Prokurist

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 60
E-Mail r.worms@fr-richter.de

Dipl.-Ing. Olaf Schmidt
Prokurist

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 30

Stefan Grimm
Bauleiter Leinefelde

Mobil 0170 – 995 189 6
Telefon 03605 – 259 48 60
E-Mail s.grimm@fr-richter.de

Sandra Döring
Bauabrechnung

Telefon 0561 – 705 60 84 – 11
E-Mail s.doering@fr-richter.de

Antonia Wolf
Techn. Sekretariat

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 46
E-Mail a.wolf@fr-richter.de

Jürgen Quanz
Einkauf

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 34
E-Mail j.quanz@fr-richter.de

Felix Frank
Einkauf/Rechnungsprüfung

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 36
E-Mail f.frank@fr-richter.de

Olga Nagrelli
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 43
E-Mail o.nagrelli@fr-richter.de

Jeanette Pfannkuch
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 42
E-Mail j.pfannkuch@fr-richter.de

Chris Schäfer
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 35
E-Mail c.schaefer@fr-richter.de