Kontakt FR RICHTER Rohrleitungsbau | Kassel

FR RICHTER
Rohrleitungsbau GmbH | Kassel – Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jakob_Volk

Dipl.-Ing. Jakob Volk
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 50
E-Mail j.volk@fr-richter.de

Rene_Worms

Dipl.-Ing. Rene Worms
Prokurist

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 60
E-Mail r.worms@fr-richter.de

Mirco_Mueller

Mirco Müller
Kfm.-Leiter / Prokurist

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 33
E-Mail m.mueller@fr-richter.de

Jan Zächerl (B. Sc.)
Bauleiter

Mobil 0170 – 995 187 8
Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 44
E-Mail j.zaecherl@fr-richter.de

Gerd Vogt
Bauleiter

Mobil 0160 – 783 329 7
Telefon 0561 – 705 60 84 – 15
E-Mail g.vogt@fr-richter.de

Ralf Amert
Bauleiter

Mobil 0170 – 995 187 3
Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 4711
E-Mail r.amert@fr-richter.de

Marina Klassen
Bauabrechnung

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 49
E-Mail m.klassen@fr-richter.de

Sandra Döring
Bauabrechnung

Telefon 0561 – 705 60 84 – 11
E-Mail s.doering@fr-richter.de

Marion Kempcke
Sekretariat Bauleitung

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 46
E-Mail m.kempcke@fr-richter.de

Jürgen Quanz
Einkauf

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 34
E-Mail j.quanz@fr-richter.de

Carola Wichmann
Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 43
E-Mail c.wichmann@fr-richter.de

Jeanette Pfannkuch
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 36
E-Mail j.pfannkuch@fr-richter.de

Ullrich Ziegler
Kfm. Angestellter

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 37
E-Mail u.ziegler@fr-richter.de

Antonia Wolf
Kaufm. Auszubildende

Telefon 0561 – 983 98 – 30
E-Mail a.wolf@fr-richter.de